Over ons

Het bestuur

Wim Verheirstraeten

Project Engineer
wim@eniris.be
+32 495 35 24 98

Bart Verheecke

Project Engineer
bart@eniris.be
+32 (0) 494 10 70 47
+31 (0) 613 42 82 15

Pieter Stroobant

Software Engineer
pieter@eniris.be

Jeroen Arens

Software Engineer
jeroen@eniris.be

Dries Wijns

Software Engineer
dries@eniris.be

Tim Vanden Broeck

Business Developer
tim@eniris.be
Contacteer ons

Eniris Energie:
energie@eniris.be

Eniris Proces:
proces@eniris.be

Eniris Assets

assets@eniris.be

Copyright © 2021 Eniris bv

Start vandaag
met Eniris Insights